Cricket World Cup Winners


  Cricket World Cup is organized by ICC (International Cricket Council) once in every four years. The world cup was started to play in 1975. Below we will see Cricket World Cup Winners.   Year Hosted Country Winner Runner Up 1975 England West Indies Australia 1979 England West Indies England 1983 England India West Indies … Read moreCricket World Cup Winners